18+ Division Champions

35+ Division Champions


At the conclusion of each regular season, all teams are seeded in a single-elimination tournament for their respective age group. Seeding is based on regular season record, with head-to-head matchups breaking any ties. The last team standing will be declared the league champion for that season.


Award Winners will be presented at the IBL Awards Banquet, a celebration to look back on the season and reflect on all its great individual and team performances while commemorating the years Division Champions.


Join us in looking back at all of our past champions...

25+ Division Champions

45+ Division Champions

Additional Information
Managers & Coaches
Rules & Bylaws
2021 Rules
League Bylaws
Code of Conduct
Damon Grothe
Vice President
Ken Menser
P.O. Box 118
Carmel, IN 46082
P: 317-695-0803
F: 501-629-1290
  • Facebook Social Icon